Let’s Kick Off the New Year

Welcome to 2017. Things around the blog are going to be a little different this year. I’m going to be keeping things a bit more consistent. For the next few weeks, I’m going to be talking about something different. Something I don’t actually know that much about…

What is organic?

I’m going to be exploring the organic lifestyle that so many people have adopted into their lives. From produce down the grocery isle, products in your local store, and clothing made from natural materials, I will be educating myself on a whole new lifestyle.

My goal is to figure out what the heck all of the hype is about. Does eating an organic apple really taste different than eating one that isn’t? Does natural lip balm soothe chapped lips faster? Or is it not about the results but about the breakdown of what I’m actually consuming?

I hope to talk to a few “experts”… and by that I mean someone who knows more about this than me. I’ll be doing my own research too, what can I find out on the world wide web and maybe even in a book or too.

Let’s see what comes of this.

Leave a Reply

